Welcome to STEPup Networks

Our Partners

Partners

FH JOANNUEM

(Project Management)

Mag. (FH) Lisa Mahajan

lisa.mahajan@fh-joanneum.at

Learn More

Mandalay University

(Myanmar National Coordinator)

Professor Dr. Kalaya Lu

kalayalu1967@gmail.com

Learn More

Payap University

(Thailand National Coordinator)

Michael Jack Meallem

meallem@gmail.com

Learn More

Breda University of Applied Sciences

Liliya Terzieva

terzieva.l@buas.nl


Learn More

Cracow University of Economics

Dr. Agnieszka ┼╗ur

zura@uek.krakow.pl

Learn More

National Management Degree College

Dr. Tin Tin Htwe

tintinhtwe@nmdc.edu.mm

Learn More

Burapha University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sakchai Setarnawatt

sakchais@buu.ac.th


Learn More

Mahasarakham University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chonlatee Photong

chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th


Learn More

Prince of Songkla University

Rungrat Saeyang

rungrat.s@psu.ac.th

Learn More

Chiang Mai Social Enterprise Company Ltd

Pairuch Toewiwat

toewiwat@hotmail.com

Learn More